On my art table: The angel

And the scorpions did sing, ‘send me an angel’ . Done deal 🙂

Modern Gypsy

paint-over-collage-angel

This angel was among the first few paintings that I did this year. Around the 10th of January, I think. As I read the words I chose for this spread, I’m struck by just how prophetic they’ve been!

Tune into your highest, elder self, and allow that being to lead your desires, intentions, and actions.

I’ve been led down new paths, found some completely unexpected teachers and guides, and embarked on an inner journey that I didn’t even know I needed to excavate, examine, and transform. And as I work on that inner journey, I’m realizing that as much as it is healing me, it is also a story that needs to be shared.

I know where to share it (here, of course), although how is still a mystery. But given how amazing these past six months – you can read about my adventures with Create (my word of the…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

