Nuvole Bianche 


You don’t have to say a word

You don’t have to be around
You don’t have to hold my hand
You don’t have to do a thing!


You don’t have to hear my thoughts
You don’t have to watch me fall
You don’t have to pick me up
You don’t have to spare little time

Coz I’ll be in your thoughts forever
and you’ll be in my wishes and prayers
We’ll be always right together
Even when we walk a million miles apart!


When the days are hard
when the nights are dark
when things drown your heart
when the roads are lonely long

When you feel bruised
when you lose your faith
when you close your eyes
and wish for a miracle

I’ll be in your thoughts forever
and you’ll be in my wishes and prayers
We’ll be always right together
Even when we walk a million miles apart!

You are my blue sky
and I’m your white clouds
so close and yet so far
Always together and still a million miles apart!

so , You don’t have to say a word
You don’t have to be around
You don’t have to hold my hand
You don’t have to do a thing!

Karthik

Leave a Reply

